Red Velvet ‘Be Natural’ Cover + Concept Photos + Official Music Video

10629581_642773492507493_2805137188892576965_n

I am with love with this group after this song! They may have received a lot of bashing and criticism but guys they are just young girls trying their best to match up to their labelmates. I love this song and concept because I am a CLASSY style person and I love anything that brings out the woman in girls. (kekeke~!)

I have to say I was impressed with this song and MV in one go and I have this on the top of my music playlist. Hope you guys enjoy it! Kindly comment!
P.S – They have sung exactly like S.E.S (its a remake!) but that dance is so damn gorgeous! Hope you all support them. Stay tuned for more on them

Leave a Reply

