SNSD Yoona KBS Awards 2013 Pictures

3 comments

  1. seohyunkyungsoo · January 19, 2014

    Wah I didnt know indians had their own kpop blog…unnie you are from which state? Why no boy bands included?

    • sweetindianfan · March 9, 2014

      Hey chingu!
      Yeah I am a kpopholic since 5 years now. Long time! Kekeke~ Anyways I had started my kpop journey with girl bands and so I have a soft corner for them. So don’t mind me not having boy bands here. You are welcome here. Keep on writing and feeding! I look forward to your comments!
      Kamsahamnida!
      XOXO
      sweetindianfan

    • sweetindianfan · May 6, 2014

      Dear seohyunkyungsoo
      We are an exclusive blog for kpop girl bands and hence we have not included boy groups though I am personally a big fangirl!
      Sweetindianfan

Leave a Reply

