SORRY!! :(

Dear All my AWESOME Chingus,

I am really sorry for not updating the site since a week. It’s a big bad thing! I recently met with a road accident, and thankfully survived. Just injured my feet a little too badly. So do condone me. I was in total bed rest and hence could not do all the work. I will try & cope with it asap! There is gonna be loads of updates coming up,just for you guys in these days. So stay tuned & keep supporting this site with your lovely likes & comments.

Love, Sweetkpopfan ❤

P.S- To all my friends here, if you drive a 2-wheeler then please make sure you wear helmets. Helmets are for your safety & not for the strict traffic policeman out there. A helmet saved my life & it may save yours too! 🙂

2 comments

  1. AS_OC · October 15, 2012

    Rest more i will pray for you ^^

    • sweetindianfan · October 15, 2012

      Thanks chingu! 🙂

Leave a Reply

