4Minute Japanese Single ‘Love Tension’ Music Video

Okay! 1 day & 2 AWESOME kpop Japanese Single MVs out= PARADISE!:)

4Minute’s brand new japanese single ‘Love Tension’ has thrown all my tension out! To be honest, I am a big fan of 4minute. But even today, whenever any of their singles are to be released(korean or japanese), I always be a bit apprehensive of whether I ‘ll like it or not. But this MV has put that fear of mine away…COMPLETELY! I absolutely adored the song! It’s the return of their signature strong+Club beats which makes me SUPER DUPER EXCITED!! So it’s a Thumbs-Up for this one. Nothing more to say! just sit back & Enjoy!!:)

Leave a Reply

