SNSD Japanese Single ‘Paparazzi’ Music Video+Dance Version is OUT!!

WOW!~ Ok to be honest, I am a SONE but lately I have been a bit bored with the SNSD concepts…(no offence there!) When the teaser for this MV came out…well apart from being the usual glamourous concept, I didn’t find it much intriguing or interesting…on the contrary Jessica’s ‘Ooh La La La’ was pretty much annoying for me…(I didn’t like the tune much) But now when I saw the MV well I have to say I like the song…its an upbeat dance track which has pretty nice beats though I haven’t fallen in LOVE with it still…I know its gonna grow on me…So guys do pour in your views & comments about this…NJOY!~^0^

 

Leave a Reply

