Miss A Suzy Drama ‘BIG’ Promo Pics

miss A Suzy: “You’re My Boyfriend!”

Upcoming KBS drama “Big” unveiled teaser stills of Bae Suzy (miss A) and Shin Won Ho. In the stills, Suzy is happily taking pictures of herself with co-star Shin Won Ho. According to producers, the scene involves Suzy adorably, yet blatantly saying, “You’re my husband” to her co-star as she snaps proof shots.

In “Big,” Suzy plays Korean American Jang Mari, who hurriedly returns to Korea to capture the heart of her crush Kyung Joon, played by Shin Won Ho. Lead actress Lee Min Jung takes on the role of Gil Daran, a spunky and at times clumsy teacher, whileGong Yoo plays Seo Yoon Jae, Gil Daran’s fiance and pediatrician who swaps bodies with 18-year-old Kyung Joon

The body-swapping rom-com promises to be another hit as it’s written by the famous Hong Sisters (Hong Jung Eun and Hong Mi Ran), the masterminds behind trendy series like “The Greatest Love,” “My Girlfriend Is a Gumiho,” “You’re Beautiful,” “My Girl,” and more. The series also stars Bae Suzy of miss AJang Hee JinShin Won HoBaek Sung HyunAhn Suk HwanYoon Hae Young, and more.

“Big” will premiere on KBS on Monday, June 4, at 9:55PM KST.

4 comments

  1. Thomas Entry · July 15, 2012

    This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader
    amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you
    had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    • sweetindianfan · July 18, 2012

      Thanks a bunch buddy! I really hope I keep on taking this site to a height for AWESOME supporters like U! Thanks once again & keep visiting! ^o^
      P.S- I try & keep on changing the look because I know as a reader of a site, one thirsts for some changes to keep yourself interested:)

  2. click here · July 16, 2012

    I was more than happy to find this great site.

    I wanted to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!
    ! I definitely liked every part of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff on your website.

    • sweetindianfan · July 18, 2012

      Thanks a bunch buddy! I really hope I keep on taking this site to a height for AWESOME supporters like U! Thanks once again & keep visiting! ^o^

Leave a Reply

