SNSD YoonA drama ‘Love Rain’ BTS

Can’t believe only 2 more episodes to go!:(

4 comments

  1. Florenthye · May 28, 2012

    I’m so goona miss YOONA and SUKKI TOGETHER….:'(….I’m Cry…I want not end this k-drama.
    Yoona and Sukki are the perfect couple in all asia and world….I hope than Yoona and Sukki date in real life…please….you’re shoulde get marriend in real life.

    • sweetindianfan · May 29, 2012

      Same here…one of the best drama ever…
      super cast,awesome acting,super duper songs…
      Gonna miss all this badly…!!

  2. rose · May 30, 2012

    I miss this drama,I like it so much,happy for the ending,I miss yoona,jgk couple.

    • sweetindianfan · June 1, 2012

      totally! I miss it soooo much! Yoona & JGS should do more dramas together…there is a great chemistry!what say? 🙂

Leave a Reply

