APink ‘UNE ANNEE’ Album Concept Pics

Finally I am starting with APink…I am really addicted to their new single ‘HUSH’ which is an awesome cutesy Dance track & I have finally agreed to the point that this group has great potential. They seem to be the next SNSD for many but for me they give a very different feeling. Anyways I am really pleased with the fact that this time their concept is different eventhough not too much. Anyways guys do give in your comments about whether U like it or not! ^^

Leave a Reply

